RSS

Bride on a mission – 100 shots

20 Jul
Bride on a mission – 100 shots

Nope, not the hen do. But it’s always an idea.

No, I’m talking barre. Again.

Happy 5th birthday to the Barre Workout in Newcastle! As part of their birthday knees up (quite literally) we were treated to free classes of barre bingo and free taster classes for anyone who wanted to give it a go. Also yummy cakes and fizz. Because all things are improved by yummy cake and fizz.

But that’s the biggest news, no, the big news is that I’ve now done 100 barre classes. Unbelievable. If anyone had told me (or my PE teacher) that I would complete 100 classes of any exercise I would have laughed at them. But I truly love it. So here’s to the next 100 classes and the results I hope they’ll bring!

20140720-182104-66064646.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2014 in Wedding adventures

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
